私下拍卖

私下拍卖

与私人条约,公开招标或公开拍卖相比,“私下拍卖”方法具有许多优势。首先,投标人可以在任何地方投标;他们也有时间研究项目,出价,研究更多并再次出价。这种灵活性使更多的买家有更多的竞标机会,并达到他们的最高出价水平。

像E-bay这样的在线拍卖也提供了许多相同的灵活性优势,但是它们缺乏一种关键要素-个人销售。如果不是受过良好训练的经纪人在拍卖过程中鼓励和协助竞标者,拍卖品通常不会达到其成交价。

无论您是在平原上出售2000英亩的农场,还是在城市中的露天购物中心,公开和私人拍卖方式都将为您服务。经过多年使用私下竞价,我们已将其完善为我们功能最强大,最有效的营销系统。

卖方的优势是最大程度地接触了买方群体,具有无限的价格潜力;买方的灵活性允许更高的出价,以及卖方的所有者确认提供控制权。另外,私下竞价销售方式的独特性会引起必要的“嗡嗡声”,以引起更大的兴趣和更积极,更具竞争力的竞标。竞标者还可以通过电话在任何地方进行有效竞标!

最后,私下竞价的私密性允许更多的参与者参与该过程。通常,在一日拍卖中,竞标者会受到竞争的影响。但是,通过私下竞价,他们可以与任何人一起竞标,并有时间准备竞标以发挥最大潜力。

最小化支出,同时最大化暴露

许多公司选择将广告费用转嫁给卖方。让我们面对现实吧,尽管花很多钱来宣传您的拍卖品确实有利于其销售,但很多曝光也使我们受益。因此,我们为广告付款,如果您的商品没有卖出,则不向您收取免手续费。

Private Auction

Private Auction

There are many advantages to the “Private Auction” method over a Private treaty, sealed bid or Public Auction. For one, the bidders can bid from anywhere; also they have time to study the item, bid, study more and bid again. This flexibility allows more buyers more opportunity to bid, and achieve their highest bidding level.

Online auctions like E-bay offer many of the same flexibility advantages, however they lack one key ingredient – personal selling. Often an auction item would not reach the sale price it does if it wasn’t for a well-trained agent encouraging and assisting bidders during the sale.

Whether you’re selling a 2,000 acre farm on the plains or a strip center in the city, the Public and Private Auction methods will work for you. After years of utilizing the Private Auction we have refined it into our most powerful, and effective, marketing system available.

The advantage to the Seller is maximum exposure to the buyer pool, unlimited price potential; flexibility for buyers allowing for higher bidding, and owner confirmation offering control for the Seller. Also, the uniqueness of the Private Auction sales methods generates the “buzz” necessary to draw greater interest and more active, and competitive, bidding. Bidders may also engage in active bidding from anywhere by phone!

Finally, the private aspect of the Private Auction allows more players to take a part in the process. Often at a one-day public auction bidders are influenced by the competition. However with the Private Auction they can feel comfortable bidding alongside anyone and have time to prepare for bidding to their maximum potential.

Minimize Expense, While Maximizing Exposure
Many companies choose to pass along their advertising costs to their Seller’s. Let’s face it, while a great deal of the money spent to advertise your auction item does benefit its sale, much of the exposure benefits us as well. That is why we pay for the advertising and do not charge you a no-sale fee if your item does not sell.